Posted in Announcement

This Week’s Lineup (6/20/16)

Uncle Meat – Frank Zappa

Isn’t Anything – My Bloody Valentine

Physical Graffiti – Led Zeppelin

 

Only three this week, since Graffiti is a rather infamous double album and I want to spend a decent amount of time with it.

I don’t have any specific days for these reviews planned out, but I’ll try to pace myself so I can actually polish them before I slap them in your face.

Oooooooh, and next week, I’ll be doing something special. Special by my pitiful standards, but special nonetheless.

Annnnnd that’s it. Have a good seven days!

Author:

I'm a teenager who writes about music, movies, and other popular art in a style somewhere between George Starostin, Bob Chipman, John McFerrin, and sometimes William Zinsser. It's worse then it sounds.

Leave a Reply

